Managing Director
Dr. Jost Rebentisch
rebentisch@nsberatung.de
0221 17 92 94 0

Legal Advice
Maria Fedorova
fedorova@nsberatung.de
0221 17 92 94 14

Press and Public Relations / Fundraising
Milena Rivera
rivera@nsberatung.de
0221 17 92 94 12

Community and Testimony Cafés
Vanessa Rex
rex@nsberatung.de
0221 17 92 94 15

Community and Testimony Café Dusseldorf, 

Contemporary witness theater (Artistic Director)

Svetlana Fourer
fourer@nsberatung.de
0221 17 92 94 22

Community and Testimony Café Recklinghausen /
Warm Home

Iuliia Mikhiienko
mikhiienko@nsberatung.de
0221 17 92 94 18

Descendants of Survivors / 

Contemporary witness theater (Project coordination)

Katharina Gavrik
gavrik@nsberatung.de
0221 17 92 94 22

Descendants of Survivors / Contemporary witness theater (Project coordination)

Katharina Pysmenna
pysmenna@nsberatung.de
0221 17 92 94 16

 

Accounting
Natascha Siemons
siemons@nsberatung.de
0221 17 92 94 10

Administration
Marion Heider
heider@nsberatung.de
0221 17 92 94 10

Address

Bundesverband Information &
Beratung für NS-Verfolgte e.V.

Genovevastraße 72
51063 Köln

Tel. +49 (0)221 17 92 94 0
Fax +49 (0)221 17 92 94 29

info@nsberatung.de

© Copyright 2020 Bundesverband Information & Beratung für NS-Verfolgte